Tag Info

New answers tagged

0

In both Model and View In the View - because the UI should not show the UI-elements that are restricted to the current user (like, say, the "Delete" button should be shown to people with appropriate permissions) In the Model - because your app probably has some kind of API, right? The API has to check permissions as well and probably re-uses the Model. ...



Top 50 recent answers are included