101 reputation
bio website stackexchange.com/users/…
location Bremen, Germany
age 25
visits member for 2 years, 4 months
seen Jul 17 '14 at 12:18

I studied computer science in Germany and work now as a software developer.


  • Java (about 5 years)
  • HTML/JavaScript/CSS
  • C
  • Android Development
  • C++
  • Python
  • Spring
  • Eclipse (Plugins, RCP)
  • Basic Experience: C#, SQL, HTML, Haskell

Other IT-Interests:

  • Linux (Kernel)
  • Security
  • Reverse Engineering
  • Reengineering
  • Mobile
  • Testing (3,5 years experience as a software tester)
  • Software Architecture

I love coding. It impresses me, that some piece of text can make thinks happen and that you can create everything your mind can imagine.

I'm interested in well structured and designed programs. I prefer the object-oriented paradigm, but I also know to write code in procedural languages like C.

I try to write clean code, which is easy to test, maintainable, expandable and easy to change without great efforts.

I'm also interested in testable code design (e.g by dependency injection) and software tests in general.

I like code, which is easy to read and easy to understand, because programming is most of the time teamwork. I like re-factoring and design patterns as well.

This user has not answered any questions
This user has not asked any questions
This user has not participated in any tags
Stack Overflow 660 rep 615
Information Security 348 rep 111
Code Review 276 rep 15
Unix & Linux 133 rep 4
Super User 121 rep 5

1 Vote Cast

all time   by type  
1 up 0 question
0 down 1 answer